> News and Articles > Event Information > 2015 Club Saturday award winners announced

2015 Club Saturday award winners announced

Thanks to all participants who showed a vehicle on Club Saturday at the M, Aug. 22, 2015. More than 200 vehicles were on the showfield.Their participation helped us raise funds to support children and families in our community. Thank you!

The Sponsor’s Choice award, also known as Best of Show, went to John Dales and John Eggert and their 1961 DeSoto.





The Chief Judge’s award went to Bill and Nancy Anderson and their 1959 South Seas Samoan boat.






People’s Choice third place was captured by Vernon Seymour and his 1976 Datsun 280Z.







People’s Choice second place went to David Brickman and his 1971 Jaguar XKE Series 2.






The top People’s Choice vote getter was Charlie Hanson with his 1934 Chevrolet Master four-door sedan.

CSM_peoples_choice_1stplace    CSM_winners_row